Kansas State Department of Education
search_arrow
 
Search




FaceBook Twitter Contact KSDE


Special Education Conference Materials

Presentations and Handouts from various conferences sponsored by KSDE.

Mentoring for Special Education Administrators

Special Education Conference for Special Education Administrators since 2012

2011 Special Education Conference for Special Education Administrators

Wednesday-MIS Session for Special Education Administrators Thursday-General Sessions Thursday-Breakout Sessions Friday-Keynote Friday-Breakout Sessions

2010 Leadership Conference for Special Education Administrators

Wednesday-MIS Workshop Thursday-General Sessions Thursday-Breakout Sessions Friday-Keynote Friday-Breakout Sessions

Early Childhood, Special Education, and Title Services Team

Director
Colleen Riley
criley@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Doug Boline
dboline@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Sandy Guidry
sguidry@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Kerry Haag
khaag@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Jana Rosborough
jrosborough@ksde.org

Team Pages

Main Team Page
Early Childhood
Special Education
Title Services
Announcements
Reports and Collections
Fact Sheets
Kansas Multi-Tier System of Supports (MTSS) (external link)
Kansas’ Technical Assistance System Network (TASN) (external link)


1-800-203-9462
(Kansas Residents Only)
or
1-785-296-7454

Problems with this page contact:
Evelyn Alden
785-296-3868
ealden@ksde.org

Copyright 2014 by Kansas State Department of Education | 900 SW Jackson St. | Topeka, KS 66612 Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  System Maintenance Notices  |  Open Records
The Kansas State Department of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. (more information...)