Kansas State Department of Education
search_arrow
 
Search




FaceBook Twitter Contact KSDE


Upgrade License Requirements

Office/Building Hours
M-F 8am - 5pm


Licensure Operator 
785-296-2288

Director
Scott Myers
smyers@ksde.org

Assistant Director Licensure
Susan Helbert
785-296-2289
shelbert@ksde.org

Assistant Director Accreditation and Educator Evaluation
Bill Bagshaw
785-296-2198
bbagshaw@ksde.org

Kansas Volunteer Commission,
Executive Director
Brittany Crabtree
785-296-8447
bcrabtree@ksde.org

 

Click here for a complete list of
Licensure Consultants >>

Educator Evaluation Staff

PK-12 Accreditation Staff

Graduation and Schools of Choice >>

Higher Education and Educator Preparation >>

Professional Learning >>

Kansas Volunteer Commission >>

Questions about this page contact:
TJ Boeckman
785-296-4073
tboeckman@ksde.org

Jan Williams
785-296-8012
jwilliams@ksde.org

Copyright 2014 by Kansas State Department of Education | 900 SW Jackson St. | Topeka, KS 66612 Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  System Maintenance Notices  |  Open Records
The Kansas State Department of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. (more information...)