Kansas State Department of Education
search_arrow
 
Search




FaceBook Twitter Contact KSDE

Career Standards & Assessments Menu

The following sub-menu can be used to navigate within the CSAS Team web pages.

Advocacy and Newsletters

Below are advocacy resources and E-newsletters related to the Human Services Cluster as well as the individual pathways within.
 TitleCategoryDescription
E-NewsletterPDFJanuary - February 2014
E-Newsletter PDFAugust - September 2013
E-Newsletter PDFMarch - May 2013
E-Newsletter PDFJanuary - February 2013
FCS/FCCLA Advocacy - Day on the Hill 2014  
E-NewsletterPDFMay 2014

Family and Consumer Sciences 
Consultant

Gayla Randel
(785) 296-4912
grandel@ksde.org

Deputy Commissioner
Brad Neuenswander
(785) 296-2303
bneuenswander@ksde.org

Director
Career, Standards and Assessment

Scott Smith
(785) 296-3142
sesmith@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Career and Technical Education
Jay Scott
(785) 296-3951
jscott@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Academic Standards
Jeannette Nobo
(785) 296-2078
jnobo@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Assessment
Beth Fultz
(785) 296-2325
bfultz@ksde.org

Copyright 2014 by Kansas State Department of Education | 900 SW Jackson St. | Topeka, KS 66612 Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  System Maintenance Notices  |  Open Records
The Kansas State Department of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. (more information...)